Staying connected to each other

Alumni Committee

Mark Powell

Director of Stewardship and Advancement

Jill Pearson Sharpe


Hannah Powell


Roylene Michels

Dr. Linn Erickson

Jonica Carlson


Nick Orduna

Foundations of Faith 1&2 (Bible 9), 7 & 9 Information Technology, HS Media Technology, Web Design, Head Girls BBall Coach, Technology Coach

Share memories

Keep in touch with your fellow classmates and build relationships with our latest class of alumni
Contact the Alumni Committee

Hall of Honor

In effort to illustrate a familial sense of history and purpose for those who visit and attend Lincoln Christian School, the Alumni Committee established a Hall of Honor.

This hall recognizes individuals who have brought glory to God by achieving high standards in the areas of scholastics, athletics and performing arts while demonstrating consistent, Godly character.

This distinction is awarded to those who have tirelessly given of themselves in order to obtain a high level of accomplishment  and have done so to honor our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

These men and women are role models for our students who will someday follow in their footsteps. We’re thankful for the legacy these inductees have provided to our school.

Phil Boehr

Betty Petersen

Andrew & Jairin Drevo

Herb & Pam Schrader

Bob & Mary Ellen Glenn

Melvin & Elfrieda Jones

Jim & Dara Peters

Jason & Renae Dworak

Jan Bretz

Marjorie Rohlfs

Levi Kroeker

Kathy Travis Miller

Don & Kathy Magee

Tom & Pat Dworak

Sam Nelson

Nick Orduna

Laurie Peate

Wes Shepard

Tracy Poppema Smith

Margaret Washburn

Matt Farup